Ricardo

Life Is A Preacher

Username: SingleToMingle49

Country: United States

City: New york - New York

Date of Birth: 26th-December-1964

Age: 56

Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182cm

Weight: 142 lbs (64.4 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am fun and young in attitude --I am socially graceful and have a genuine interest in people. I have worked in an interesting industry and had my share of adventures. My old fashioned corporate life, i.e. a full time job at a financial institution has morphed to life as a consultant, swinging from vine to vine. I lived in Japan (and Kansas City, my other expatriate experience) but I am a native New Yorker and love living in Brownstone Brooklyn. Yes, I really AM 49 and I really AM the person in the picture. Why lie about age? One of the good things about being older is that a lot of pretense falls away; we are who we are. I have a old brownstone in Brooklyn, the best mix of peace and proximity to everything in NY. Renovating it was nuts, but satisfying. Because I love art and history, I am a big museum lover, I have an interest in foreign languages, am a Yankee fan, like opera. I am a swimmer and like hiking in the mountains.
Type of man seeking
am looking for someone who understands when I need to be held and loved an affectionate,caring, loving,and loves to have fun,who is spontanious and loves animals. Who has a sense of humor,who understands when you need to be held and when you need to just vent and who knows that they can do the same with me. Some one who enjoys the good things in life and can deal with what ever comes their way.Trust is a big issue with me. You have to be able to trust the one your with and they have to be able to trust you as well. Without trust you have nothing.
Age
Height
Weight
142 lbs (64.4 kg)
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Children
Children at home
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Green
Hair Color
Salt and Pepper
Education
Ph.D./MD/JD
Profession
Business owner
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English