Morgan

looking for soulmate

Username: morgan270

Country: United States

City: Indianapolis - Indiana

Date of Birth: 3rd-March-1982

Age: 37

Height: 5 feet 7 inches/170cm

Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
am that type of person who always try to make people laugh. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have. am an all rounded person to cut it this is all i can say about me but if you feels there's more you want to know about me please you're more than welcome to ask any question u wished to know about me and am also alone and looking for someone to share my whole life with,not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life. am of that type and want someone with the same to spend with
Passion, interests and hobbies
My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach
Type of man seeking
I'm a strong, sexy, smart, independent lady with many goals and lots to achieve in life..I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, no matter what the age, I have a belief that age is just a number but true feelings and affection is what really matters in a relationship. I'm looking for a man who is open minded to have correspondence with. I am a sexy, loyal, devoted and most of all God fearing lady who's looking for the same man to spend the rest of my life with. Someone to share personal moments with, enjoy life together and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness. I am born to please and not to tease which is why i believe that i always have to put God first in all i do.
Age
Asian
Height
Weight
170 lbs (77.1 kg)
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Black
Hair Color
Brown
Education
Graduate study
Profession
Business owner
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English, Spanish
Want children
Yes